1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Dear Guest, we realise advertising is annoying, it is however necessary to help us be a sustainable resource for all, if you want to go advert free then please use the following link to subscribe for £5 a month: Click here
    Dismiss Notice

Featured (QFI) Quadrise Fuels Share Chat

Discussion in 'General Share Chat (QFI)' started by Larry, Jun 26, 2015.

1. Larry

Larry Demi God of BlueShare

Anyone invested here ?

2. tuzzer

tuzzer Active Member

Looks like just me and you
    That's not a good sign. I've been monitoring QFI for a couple years but only bought in on a is a in may.I can't really add anything that's not been posted on the various sites. I'm happy with the investment 12.01 average. Its just a case of waiting for the test results. Good luck.tuzzer

Larry likes this.
  3. Larry

Just a question of waiting for Maersk who hold the key to this not least the release of any meaningful news !;)

4. Larry

Things starting to move here am about to buy another tranche, checkout todays RNS detail plus good discussion on ii board. GLA

5. Larry

6. Larry

7. Larry

8. tuzzer

tuzzer Active Member

Morning Larry. No bad news.Nothing new.My one concern on this share is that they never seem to hit there project dates which is understandable given all the various players .This product as so much potential .I'm not buying any more at this time.I see that we are having a lot of day traders at the moment. Shouldn't be long before the big investors join us.Best wishes.

9. Larry

More patience needed here but am still hopeful !:)

10. tuzzer

tuzzer Active Member